On Tuesday, May 25, four Belleville High School seniors each received a $5,000 scholarship from the Belleville Rotary Club.  The following seniors received a scholarship.  
*  Kyler Warren (Academic Scholarship)
*  Nicholas Rafferty (Academic Scholarship)
*  Jessica Ley (Charles B. Cozadd Scholarship)
*  Joshua Jeng (Academic Scholarship)
Guests at the awards ceremony included Pete Kudlak, Superintendent of Belleville Schools) and other Rotary Club members.  Rotarians Debra Green (Rotary Club President) and Mary Jo Suchy facilitated the ceremony.  Congratulations scholarship winners!