Another fantastic Scholarship Awards event for some deserving young adults. Good luck and God speed with your awaiting futures. We wish you success.
Also a big thank you to Wayne County Community College President, Mike Dotson, and staff for providing the accommodations and support.
Students from left to right...Kayla Browning, Sara Stoelton, Victoria Perez, Kameron Owen, Gavin Schultz, Jared Bellingham, Leah Hardy, Angie Peralta, Jennifer Schmidt (Absent: Brandon Bond)
Photograph courtesy of  Susan Richardson from Timeless Images by Susan, Belleville, MI.